Faux Pinwheel Card

I had such fun creating this new card!  A fabulous SU! demonstrator named Dawn Olchefske put together a video on how to do this, and it is SO easy!  ( it’s easier than you think – but go ahead, let others think it took you forever to make! lol).

This type of card can be used for so many different occassions – perfect for a ‘just because’ card for a friend, or change the sentiment to suit your need!

Here is my take on Dawn’s card

I just know you’re going to want to make one of these for yourself, so here’s Dawn’s website http://www.dostamping.typepad.com/  Stop by, say ‘hi’ to Dawn, and tell her I sent you! 🙂

What kinds of cards will you be making next?  Leave me a comment, I’d love to hear from you!

‘Til then,
Happy Stamping!
~Deborah

About debsmart

I am a Wife, a Mom of 2 teenage boys, as well as an Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. I enjoy sharing my creativity, and making new friends while doing so!
This entry was posted in faux, faux pinwheel, pinwheel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Faux Pinwheel Card

  1. I love this card. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

